Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

fan li : I come from the north of China, now I live in...

Send FREE message to fl2170_
offline
fl2170_
  • 32 y/o male, Zodiac: Pisces
  • shenzhen, China
  • Mandarin(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Engineer
  • without children
  • Last online: 2019-07-11 16:45:15

  • ID: 1001529790
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Asian
Religion
Marital status
Education College student
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-30
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 2.8
votes: 11
Description:
I come from the north of China, now I live in the south of China, I am an engineer, I love my job. I am an interesting person, a kind person.

I am a person who loves life. I like to run and swim when I have a rest. In addition, I also like to travel, I have visited a lot of places, saw a lot of different cultural environment and natural environment, the world is very beautiful, I hope I can go to more places in my life, experience the joy of different cultures.

Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I want my partner to be a kind person and we have to trust each other. I hope you have independent thought, you have your own hobby, of course, I will support you any hobby, will also respect any decision you make. I also hope you are serious about our relationship, if you are my angel, then I am here waiting for you to open my heart.
Very Happy
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating - 2021,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy