Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Tatsiana: I am very active and loving woman, despite I ...

Send FREE message to T_a_t_s_i_a_n_a___
  • 39 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Barcelona, Spain
  • English(Good), Spanish(Intermediate)
  • Beauty sphere
  • without children
  • Last online: A few seconds ago

  • ID: 1001811030
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I am very active and loving woman, despite I love my family very much, one day I decided to move from my country and had, as I think, quite reasonable reasons for this. Here, in Spain, I can live and breathing free.

Probably, I am a person, who can surprise in many ways. Looking at me, could you think, that in past, I was a biology teacher? Of course it was long time ago, but, honestly, this fact till this day cause a smile on my face. Now, I can imagine myself as a teacher only in some special fantasies😉
Well, for now, the first lesson is over, don't be late to the second one😁
Ideal match description:
The main thing is sincere intentions, honesty, devotion
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-07-15Me and my friend:)720 x 1280 0:10View
2022-07-15It was magical720 x 1280 0:15View
2022-07-15the other day:)720 x 1280 0:14View
2022-07-15Oh, these sunsets..720 x 1280 0:15View
2022-07-15Taking shower1920 x 1080 0:26View
2022-07-15New experience720 x 1280 0:07View
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating - 2024,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Services   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy