Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Sunny_Harmony: Tatyana: I have a positive outlook on life and enjoy s...

Send FREE message to Sunny_Harmony
  • 25 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Good)
  • Other
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-08-21 22:56:41
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001271710
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 22-58
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 663
I have a positive outlook on life and enjoy spending time with like-minded people.
I would rather act and regret than do nothing and...regret constantly))
I'm social worker by profession so be sure - I'm open, sociable, active and compassionate lady.
I like taking care of people and I am free of prejudices.

Life is ours to live, to love, to try..!
My biggest hobby is fitness and it's gonna be my second occupation soon.
I consider perfect body the ideal frame for the perfect soul so I work both on my physical and mental beauty Smile
I love reading, cooking and travelling too.

I know that men love beautiful women but I kindly ask you not to size me up just as a doll. I'm genuine person with big heart and curious mind Smile
Ideal match description:
Show me your love - and get double love in return. Do not put off writing to me, dear Wink As you already know (see above) - I'm free of prejudice. Love is a feeling for a whole person so I don't think that making a list of requirements has any real sense...man is not an object in a showcase! I want to fall in love in your shortcomings too so please be open and honest with me - that's the only demand Smile

As for the general purpose of being here on this site, I would love meeting my partner for long-lasting relationship. Romance - marriage - family is a natural sequence of events for two people who are happy together.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-03-25 18:14:07smiles for you272 x 480 0:32View
2019-03-25 18:14:45Hello,my dear 320 x 568 0:33View
2019-03-25 18:15:27join me320 x 568 0:32View
2019-03-25 18:17:42dance with me,my honey320 x 568 0:30View
2019-03-25 18:18:16Let's go on a date568 x 320 0:33View
2019-03-25 18:18:47home sweet home568 x 320 0:34View
2019-03-25 18:22:33missing you320 x 568 0:33View
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016