Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

PA774: Wenesa: I am a very loyal and tolerant person. I am o...

offline
PA774
  • 38 y/o female, Leo
  • Lublin , Poland
  • English(Intermediate), German(Basic), Polish(Fluent)
  • hair-dresser
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-07-19 13:28:20
  • 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000572077
 Trust Level -  45%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education High School graduate
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-62
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 3073
Description:
I am a very loyal and tolerant person. I am optimistic and one can easily communicate with me. Honesty and devotion are the traits mine indeed. I am very feminine and sexual.I'm tender, reliable, faithful and caring lady.I like reading, drawing, gardening, natureand and animals.
Ideal match description:
I would like to be beside an active and living man. I want him to be loyal and honest. Besides we should be good at any conversation to keep interesting to each other. I think of a loving and giving man. Of course he should know how to get love and care of mine too.I'm man for marriage and creation family.Wait for your letter
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Polish: I am advanced in every skill
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating - 2019,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy