Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Louise: Hi, I'm Louise. I came here to find my love, ...

Send FREE message to LuiSanta
offline
LuiSanta
  • 20 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • The master of permanent makeup
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-08-10 07:48:02

  • ID: 1001806926
 Trust Level -  60%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
Hi, I'm Louise. I came here to find my love, I want to love and be loved. I love nature, I love a quiet holiday, I love spending time with my family and friends. I work as a permanent makeup artist. My motto is: you can always fix everything, take it and draw) I hope to meet my love and be happy Embarassed Very Happy Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a kind, loving,generous,intelligent, attractive man. We will be able to share our interests with you and live a happy life Laughing Laughing Laughing
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating - 2022,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy