Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

JussiM: Jukka: Hi nice lady, i am busines man and travell so...

Send FREE message to JussiM
  • 50 y/o male, Leo
  • Lappeenranta/Helsinki, Finland
  • English(Good), Finnish(Fluent), Russian(Very bad)
  • Finland
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-08-23 12:34:57

  • ID: 1000262321
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 6'4" (191cm) or above
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $70,000/year and more
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-50
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 80
Hi nice lady, i am busines man and travell so much. I need nice women live together whit me. I live in Finland, but some time China .Wink Wink
I have nice house but no wife and kids, where I can find to wife?
Ideal match description:
Hi nice girl .. Now is to change to meet realy life. I wait you mail.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Finnish: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016