Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Jota1192: Jose : I am a simple person but I love sports, trave...

Send FREE message to Jota1192
offline
Jota1192
  • 26 y/o male, Libra
  • San Isidro, Costa Rica
  • Spanish(Fluent), English(Intermediate), Japanese(Very bad)
  • To be added
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-05-18 13:58:58

  • ID: 1001397419
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Marital status Single
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 6
Description:
I am a simple person but I love sports, travel, share and experience our experiences with people close to me, one of the things that I look for in a woman is that she makes me feel that she needs México
Ideal match description:
I like that they surprise me, that I do not have a routine, I love discovering new things and that I am not afraid of experiencing new things and be Confused
My languages skills:
Spanish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Japanese: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016