Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Alex67Srbija: Aleksandar: I'm looking for woman from Russia, Ukraine, t...

Send FREE message to Alex67Srbija
  • 50 y/o male, Libra
  • Prijepolje, Croatia
  • Serbian(Fluent), English(Basic), Russian(Very bad)
  • employed in the energy industry
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-11-23 00:58:12

  • ID: 1001219065
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education High School graduate
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-35
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 2
I'm looking for woman from Russia, Ukraine, the Czech Republic, Slovakia and Polish, which would like to be a surrogate mother. Of course the amount of cash compensation for this service we have agreed and legally regulate all. I hope that there are women who are interested in my offer...For more information, please contact me here or to agree on another mode of communication.
Ideal match description:
To be added
My languages skills:
Serbian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016