Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

rogerkeiffer: Roger Keiffer: I live in Denver Colorado USA,I'm single I'm...

Send FREE message to rogerkeiffer
offline
rogerkeiffer
  • 60 y/o male, Taurus
  • Denver Colorado, USA
  • English(Fluent), German(Good)
  • maintenence technition
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-09 21:09:09

  • ID: 1000061521
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education AA (2 years college)
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 21-40
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.9
votes: 35
Description:
I live in Denver Colorado USA,I'm single
I'm looking for a sweet honest woman for my wife..I love the outdoors,traveling,sunsets and long walks...my needs are simple...basic.. what i thought was importand in a woman
really was not important after all..you do not need to be a model or some very fine looking woman..beauty lies within your heart..not your crotch
Ideal match description:
honesty,humor,my "best friend"someone who can Imake life long "memories" with.
must love the outdoors,and snuggleing.
must allow me to have a dog..and a woman who is not afraid of icecream...and food...must love to dance and sing some too! lol...you dont need a boat but you must like to fish..
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
German: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating - 2019,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy