Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

olena_one_love: Olena: Hi, I am opened social person who believe in ...

Send FREE message to olena_one_love
offline
olena_one_love
  • 23 y/o female, Virgo
  • Kyiv, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-02-17 21:15:01
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001577778
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Slim
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-60
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 82
Description:
Hi, I am opened social person who believe in love and want to find a man of my life!
I believe in romance, flowers, holding hands with each other and enjoying nature. To cook together is my pleasure!
I hope our couple will have a hobby so that we can enjoy time not only in bed Embarassed bad talking, hugging and supporting each other in tough momements! I am sure i will find you my soulmate!
Ideal match description:
The person who laugh a lot, who enjoy good food and wine.
Man, whom I can trust all my secrets, and who has warm hands to embrace me during the cold nights!
VERY IMPORTANT! I need a man, who will be able to come to Kyiv (Kiev) to meet with me in the nearest future!
Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016