Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Marina: If you designate my character in one word, it...

Send FREE message to _Valley_of_love_
offline
_Valley_of_love_
  • 39 años mujer, Zodiaco: Piscis
  • Moscow, Russia
  • English(Intermedio), German(Básico), Russian(Fluido)
  • businesswoman
  • 1 hijo
  • última vez en línea: 2022-01-22 12:20:46

  • ID: 1001712734
 Nivel de confianza -  79%
Datos privados e información de contacto
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños 1 hijo
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura
Tipo de cuerpo Delgado
Origen étnico Caucásico
Religión Ortodoxo
Estado civil Divorciado
Educación Cierto grado de universidad
Ingreso
Fumador
Bebedor
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 40-75
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Actividades de pareja, Matrimonio, Relación, Pareja de viaje
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 4.6
votos: 177
Descripción:
If you designate my character in one word, it will be a word - an engine) I adore an active lifestyle and constantly learn everything new and develop in this huge world ...
I also really like to see the beauty around me, and I try with all my might to create this beauty ...
I travel a lot and do not stand still ... I want to love and be loved, but this item is still open .. if you are also looking for a real relationship, then I will gladly get to know you and answer you .. and then we will see what we can become for each other .. agreeQuestion Question Question
Descripción de pareja ideal:
There are no ideal people ... but I would really like my partner to also love to travel .. to appreciate everything beautiful around and, of course, the most important thing is that he loves me)) and I, in turn I will do everything that depends on me for this) because when a loved one is happy then I am happy too ...
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating - 2022,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy