Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

_OksanaLove_: Oksana: I don’t believe in fairy tales but I hope to ...

Send FREE message to _OksanaLove_
offline
_OksanaLove_
  • 29 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • designer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-10-14 14:47:55
  • 8.75 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001657196
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-57
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 45
Description:
I don’t believe in fairy tales but I hope to build my own kingdom brick to brick together with my man where he will be the king and I will be his queen. We will keep our love through years. I am not ready for less!
I am not typical Ukrainian woman)
Ideal match description:
I am looking for man who is not about to have a trophy wife. I am real woman with real desires, passions, interests and I would like him to appreciate something apart from my appearance. Be different from Ukrainian men, please.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating - 2019,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy