Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Lina: My main hobby is horseback riding, I love ani...

Send FREE message to _Lina__
  • 27 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Medellin, Colombia
  • English(Intermediate), Spanish(Fluent)
  • journalist
  • without children
  • Last online: 2023-05-26 16:06:03

  • ID: 1001831823
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
My main hobby is horseback riding, I love animals very much, I have a dog as well, of course I like to travel, I have been to Europe and many other countries of the world, so I think that traveling develops our brain. I believe that the main thing in a relationship is trust, there are so few people who can be trusted and I would like to have a person who can tell everything and listen to him.
Ideal match description:
I never imagined the ideal man that he should be, because if you want to meet the ideal, you need to be perfect too, and we are all not perfect, so I just want to meet a good man
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-02-07shine like a diamond480 x 854 0:25View
2023-02-07My hobby806 x 454 1:20View
2023-02-07Hello528 x 938 0:15View
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating - 2023,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy