Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

_IamOksana_: Oksana: I decided to take a look at this website care...

Send FREE message to _IamOksana_
online
_IamOksana_
  • 33 y/o female, Libra
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • biopark
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-09-21 06:15:46
  • 6.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001558377
 Trust Level -  43%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-60
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 468
Description:
I decided to take a look at this website carefully before I registered here. It's a fact there is incredibly big number of beautiful women. I decided to make natural photos of myself and...not describe myself in profile. Why? Because this all is about general phrases only) We all have good sense of humor, smart, educated, dream of the family. I wish to get acquainted with a man who would like to look deep inside me and who will ask the questions he wants to know about me.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man) A serious and who is ready to build relationships. Ask me what you want to know, I am open)
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating - 2019,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy