Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

_AWESOME_: Vikky: Since childhood, I realized that I was not li...

Send FREE message to _AWESOME_
offline
_AWESOME_
  • 26 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Vinnitsa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), German(Basic)
  • educator
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-02-17 16:15:08
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001576663
 Trust Level -  81%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 89
Description:
Since childhood, I realized that I was not like all. I felt something special in myself. I understood that everyone is a person, but ... I knew that I should help people.

Now I work with children, and this is a great happiness and enjoyment.
I am happy with life, I love the world and it is mutual. I study languages, dance, do everything that brings me pleasure.
My dream is to create a happy and valuable family.
Ideal match description:
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016