Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Your_princess_Tane4k: Tanya: I think that i am good and easy going girl) I...

Send FREE message to Your_princess_Tane4k
offline
Your_princess_Tane4k
  • 28 y/o female, Aries
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Good), English(Basic)
  • Agronomist
  • Have child(ren)
  • Last online: 2019-02-17 21:44:54
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001534420
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 61
Description:
I think that i am good and easy going girl) I have my past but I move forward to happy future)
I love cooking and doing different things with my hands)
i love karaoke and spend time with my family and friends)
Ideal match description:
here, on that site I am looking for a good man who wants to find family, peace and happiness!
I want us to do everything together, around home and in general)

and of course I don't want him to be rude and arrogant)
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016