Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Your_Irino4ka: Irina: I'm responsible, serious and romantic. My dre...

Send FREE message to Your_Irino4ka
  • 45 y/o female, Aries
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Very bad), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • hairdresser
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2018-11-15 19:04:07
  • 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001257311
 Trust Level -  <40%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Grad school student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 44-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 883
I'm responsible, serious and romantic. My dream is a cozy home and a beloved husband with whom we will be friends and beloved ones.

I'm not afraid of changes for happiness! I’m waiting for you!

Ideal match description:
I'm not looking for the perfect one! Each of us is perfect in his own way! I want to get acquainted with a man who will support me in everything and I support him! With whom there will be a cosines in the house and soul! It's you?
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016