Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Viki__Boom: Vika: I am a very cheerful and positive person. Fir...

Send FREE message to Viki__Boom
offline
Viki__Boom
  • 20 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Cherkassy, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • nurse
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-10-13 22:45:07
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001528940
 Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 32-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 243
Description:
I am a very cheerful and positive person. Fire burns in my blood and it's hard to stop me. Dance is my passion. When I hear the music I like, I can start dancing, no matter where.I love interesting conversations. Learn new and conquer the inaccessible! Hmmm ... And if you knew how I cook ...
Ideal match description:
I dream of meeting a positive and fun person like me. Who knows how to joke, laugh and even at himself. I do not accept rudeness. I think that people who are unhappy or offended in their souls can be rude.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-10-23 07:33:12You will definitely like my mood)))1920 x 1080 1:30View
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating - 2019,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy