Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

ValeriapearlofOdessa: Valeria: I have a healthy life style and try to be in ...

Send FREE message to ValeriapearlofOdessa
  • 32 y/o female, Leo
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Ukrainian(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  • Administrator of shop
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-02-26 22:29:23
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001268804
 Trust Level -  51%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-66
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 1457
I have a healthy life style and try to be in a good shape. My friends say that I am kind and smart woman.
I love to travel and spend time outside when it is possible.
But at the same time I love to be at home and do different kinds of home work like cooking Smile
Ideal match description:
I will be able to give all my heart to my future man.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2017-07-14 13:32:44Valeria Intro640 x 480 0:57View
2017-07-14 13:33:21Valeria Intro_2640 x 480 0:59View
2017-07-14 14:05:41Sexy lady in gold dress walking640 x 480 0:54View
2017-07-14 21:15:23Gold dress640 x 480 0:54View
2017-07-14 21:16:34Do you like my legs???640 x 480 0:55View
2017-07-14 21:31:07Do you like to be with me now?:)640 x 480 0:47View
2017-07-14 21:47:07Bikini girl640 x 480 0:58View
2017-07-14 21:48:04Black sea sexual lady640 x 480 1:05View
2017-07-14 22:55:58My ass and rocks640 x 480 0:50View
2017-07-14 22:59:36You can be near me now:)640 x 480 0:52View
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating - 2020,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy