Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Sveta_12: Sveta: I find it difficult to talk about myself, bec...

Send FREE message to Sveta_12
offline
Sveta_12
  • 35 y/o female, Taurus
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • fitness trainer
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-02-17 12:22:44
  • 8.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001398435
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 39-40
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 806
Description:
I find it difficult to talk about myself, because I did not see myself from the outside.

You can recognize me personally if you want.

All I need is an acquaintance with an interesting person. Who can become a favorite man!


This site can be an assistant in the search for love! Therefore, I am here!
I hope I will not be disappointed!
Ideal match description:
We never know where and under what circumstances we will meet! True love can wait for a lifetime. Some do not meet true love at all.
But, I know how to love .. and I am sure that very soon I will meet a man!

I want to build a long-term relationship! I want to try everything with this person! Ready for any experiments for our senses!

I want him to have something that can not be bought for money! Good sense of humour! I do not like boring men!
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016