Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Anna: Hi! I am Anna and I work as a doctor. I like ...

Send FREE message to SunFlowerAnny
offline
SunFlowerAnny
  • 32 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Lugansk, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), German(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • doctor
  • with children
  • Last online: 2021-01-19 21:32:52
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001724445
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 61
Description:
Hi! I am Anna and I work as a doctor. I like my job and my family. I have never been married and dream about own family and reliable shoulder of my future husband. I am an active, cheerful, smiling and kind young girl. I am never bored, as I have a lot of hobbies, for example: knitting, drawing, cooking, fashion design, photography ... And this is only part of my hobbies Exclamation Exclamation
Ideal match description:
I want to find a person who will be able to share my hobbies and interests, who will appreciate the comfort of a home, a delicious dinner and a warm palm.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-12-11I am as flexible as a cat1920 x 1080 0:39View
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating - 2021,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy