Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Shermin: I am a very feminine woman. Also, I like to p...

Send FREE message to Shermin___
  • 26 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Varna, Bulgaria
  • English(Intermediate)
  • Content creator
  • without children
  • Last online: 2023-04-01 18:30:36

  • ID: 1001821883
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I am a very feminine woman. Also, I like to pay attention on details, even on some, that no-one can see😉
There are a lot of things that brings me pleasure, fast driving is one of them. Sometimes I rent cars to enjoy the speed and feelings that it gives.
Despite some of my hobbies can seem crazy enough, I don't want to have craziness like scandals or argues in relationships. Since the main and the basic thing for me are understanding, respect, passion and care❤️
Ideal match description:
You don't need to think much about what to tell me to meet my demands.The best thing that you can do is to be direct and to be yourself.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-10-302022-10-30 15.59.24.mp4640 x 640 0:11View
2022-10-30Good girl;)848 x 848 0:15View
2022-10-30Some sweetness 848 x 848 0:14View
2022-10-30Waiting for my Romeo848 x 848 0:12View
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating - 2023,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy