Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Pretty_Nura: Anna: I’m a communicable and well-wishing person wi...

Send FREE message to Pretty_Nura
offline
Pretty_Nura
  • 38 y/o female, Libra
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-09-13 10:36:58
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001148766
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-65
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.8
votes: 1239
Description:
I’m a communicable and well-wishing person with very positive views of life. I’m a determined, active and confident, I prefer carry out everything I do. I wish to find a real man, who will spend the rest of my life with me. I am very friendly person, that’s why I have a lot of friends with whom I like to spend my time. What’s more I’m a kind, open-minded and gentle person. Maybe I’m just a woman you are looking for?
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a realistic and easy going man, someone who is intelligent and educated. I am looking for a decent man, who will love me, who will value my love and share his love with me. I think that he should be kind, reliable, responsible, intelligent, caring, generous man with good sense of humor and full of energy.
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016