Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Olya : Blank sheet of paper. In my case, white and e...

Send FREE message to Pamella_Caramella
offline
Pamella_Caramella
  • 37 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Budva (prev. Samara), Montenegro
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • Ambassador of several sport brands, marketologist of a large company
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2020-08-05 21:30:43
  • 9.75 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001705655
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 64
Description:
Blank sheet of paper. In my case, white and empty window to fill in... on dating site. I have to write something about myself.

Actually, I can show you my whole world, which is very big, believe me. At the same time, I can say only one word, which will describe me.
You will read this word and pass by.

Or you can choose first variant and at least try to open my world for you.

Now you are puzzled and don`t know what to think? I am not here to play around or waste someone`s or my own time!

Believe me, I am serious woman. Yes, with two children, but single and divorced. From Russia, but currently living in Montenegro with kids. I am quite successful in business, but also quite lonely.

Here I am to fill all the gaps missings in my own life and hopefully in yours!

Welcome to my profile Wink)

I hope this is only a start!
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man, who is stronger than me, because all I want is to be a woman: feminine, weak beside her man. That means that I need a leader, because being a leader in woman`s nature is wrong.

I am looking for right man for me, supportive, wise, calm, intelligent, strong mentally first of all and then physically, older than me, mature and experienced, knowing what he wants from life...

I hope such man will write me, or maybe I will find him myself... What really means is a result!....

Smile
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-07-05too happy to be alive :)640 x 800 0:15View
2020-07-05NY in Moscow720 x 900 0:05View
2020-07-05Queen of workouts!640 x 1136 1:23View
2020-07-05I love beaches of Montenegro!640 x 800 0:15View
2020-07-05Adore Christmas time!720 x 900 0:48View
2020-07-05I enjoy every moment! Join me;)720 x 900 0:18View
2020-07-05worked out on quarantine640 x 1136 1:36View
2020-07-05See me on TV somewhere? 480 x 270 0:58View
2020-08-03JACUZZZZIII720 x 848 0:25View
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating - 2020,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy