Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Neil: I am a very kind , fair , sexual and compassi...

Send FREE message to Organic58
  • 69 y/o male, Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Byron Bay, Australia
  • English, Danish
  • Buisness Owner
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2023-04-01 18:10:34

  • ID: 1000266406
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children No
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Divorced
Education High School graduate
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 45-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
I am a very kind , fair , sexual and compassionate man but when strength and decisiveness is required I act after first thinking carefully through the situation.
I have an 28 year old daughter whom adore. I am very fortunate to live in one of the most beautiful parts of Australia by the ocean and rainforest mountains.
I own my own business which imports product from Denmark where I lived for 9 years.
I want to meet an honest, trustworthy,caring,passionate and loving lady to wake next to me each morning and say to my self - you are a fortunate man.I want to be able to share and to be a part of each others lives in every way.I am now 68 years old but fit, healthy and young in my thinking, so ladies , unfortunately I am not interested in having another child but if you already have children that is fine as I love children , they are so natural and honest.
I eat mostly organic food and spend a lot of my spare time in nature which is important for my soul/mind...would you like to join me Question Razz
Ideal match description:
A woman who is ready to love and be loved and would be prepared to live in Australia .Children are welcome. Must appreciate nature and be thoughtful about our delicate environment ,must like the ocean and outdoor life , but who can be equally happy at home or travelling overseas.
It would also be nice if you liked camping (in comfort), hiking , swimming etc, but also enjoy to snuggle together with her man on the sofa on a rainy night surrounded by soft candle light . Wink
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating - 2023,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy