Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Julia: I am a very simple girl and I have no request...

Send FREE message to Naughty_Cherries
offline
Naughty_Cherries
  • 21 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Jaroslaw, Poland
  • English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Student
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-02-12 03:26:49

  • ID: 1001622959
 Trust Level -  62%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
Description:
I am a very simple girl and I have no requests like a queen) All I want is to find an mature man with whom I could not just correspond, but really meet, because I'm tired of being alone. I have many desires that I want to fulfill in reality with a real man)) and sometimes these desires are very playful. But I do not like virtual games, I want a real meeting. I do not need diamonds or expensive gifts. I need a man who can give me pleasure in this life, and I can be for him a real fairy who will also grant wishes.
Ideal match description:
I need a generous kissing man who loves to kiss even in public) An adult man who knows what he wants from a woman in this life, ready to meet in the near future, and ready to be with me.
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating - 2022,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy