Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Natural_Beauty_Anna: Anna: Hi guys, my name is Anna and I am a newcomer...

Send FREE message to Natural_Beauty_Anna
offline
Natural_Beauty_Anna
  • 29 y/o female, Cancer
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good), English(Good)
  • dentist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-11-19 05:02:48
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001232693
 Trust Level -  91%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 29-59
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 347
Description:
Hi guys, my name is Anna and I am a newcomer on this site. Some words about me : calm, sociable, friendly and easy-going person. Wink
I have lots of hobbies and sewing is one of them. I am an active person and adore sport very much as it gives me more confidence and I will stay charming for a long time Very Happy
If you have any questions, you are welcome and you will know more about me...
Ideal match description:
As you know coffee 3 in 1 in sticks is one of the tastest and I am also looking for a man who will be my lover, husband and of course a big friend. Very Happy
You don't need to be rich or powerful, you just stay that person you are in real life and I am sure it will mean more for me than your thick wallet. I am looking for honest and sincere person who wants to be loved by a charming lady. Wink
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-02-23 12:47:54tea party.flv320 x 176 2:42View
2019-02-23 12:48:19my hobby320 x 176 1:40View
2019-02-23 12:48:57pretty lady320 x 176 2:07View
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating - 2019,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy