Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

NOT_ILLUSION: Anastasia: I am a woman who have some life experience an...

Send FREE message to NOT_ILLUSION
  • 30 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-08-18 18:59:00
  • 13.75 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001211543
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 2362
I am a woman who have some life experience and some wisdom, which will help me in my next relations, I am sure.

I am a woman, who always open to some creativity in relations or at work.

Yes, I'm real and So you must be absolutely sure that I am not ILLUSION Wink

I am not perfect but I can't say anything bad about myself.
I'm very caring, and understanding woman.
I prefer a compromise instead of screaming or quarrels...

Ideal match description:
I want to find a man with whom I will feel the harmony and warmth in relationships.

I don't care about age or religion, I just want a man, who will make me sure I am the ONLY ONE in his life .
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2017-11-15 13:03:43Lady in red1200 x 6743:05222 kB/sView
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016