Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

MagicWoman_Nataliya: Nataliya: I'm reliable, honest and sincere. I believe i...

Send FREE message to MagicWoman_Nataliya
offline
MagicWoman_Nataliya
  • 38 y/o female, Leo
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  • economist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-10-18 07:41:50
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000531376
 Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 33-60
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 398
Description:
I'm reliable, honest and sincere. I believe in friendship and still incredibly romantic and idealistic believing in ideal match that is waiting for me somewhereSmile I enjoy every second of my life! I think I'm a happy person because I know what I want in my life and who I am. Besides I am very gentle and my heart is full of love, which I would like to present to my Only One Man.
Ideal match description:
Are you a drinker? - no
Are you a gay? - no
Do you work? - yes
Where have you been all my life? - With the wrong womenSmile
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2013-05-02 20:32:14Nataliya640 x 4801:26143 kB/sView
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016