Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

LuisMex53: Luis Mex: I am a separated man with 2 boys (21, 18) who...

Send FREE message to LuisMex53
  • 66 y/o male, Scorpio
  • MEXICO, Mexico
  • Spanish(Fluent), English(Good), German(Basic)
  • Businessman - Entrepreneur
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2020-01-22 00:54:07

  • ID: 1001670432
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children No
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Latino
Religion Catholic
Marital status Separated
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 22-34
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 84
I am a separated man with 2 boys (21, 1Cool who would like to find a beautiful woman with no children. I like to have fun and practice several sports. I am 66 years old and do have a lot of energy.

I am a Chemical Engineer and have two Masters Degrees.

People know that I am a smart person.

I am a Businessman and this year was not good for me.
Ideal match description:
Looking for a really beautiful woman who likes the truth and lives with ethical values. No children. She must be available to como to Mexico City and then I would go to her Country.
My languages skills:
Spanish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating - 2020,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy