Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Lady_Anna_Charming: Anna: What can I say about myself? I think there ar...

Send FREE message to Lady_Anna_Charming
offline
Lady_Anna_Charming
  • 27 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-10-20 01:45:10
  • 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000482294
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-45
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 572
Description:
What can I say about myself? I think there are no ideal people and I’m one of them. For a living I’m simple person, I love the life and value every moment because it is very important as I think, I’m honest person so I appreciate honesty, also I’m friendly, sociable, sometimes serious, funny and I appreciate humor, like jokes, also I’m romantic person. I know what I wish in the life.
Ideal match description:
I’d like to find a man who will be at first my best friend, whom I can trust and who can support me. He must be honest with me, sincere with kind heart, self-sufficient, well-balanced, intelligent, loyal, respectful and reliable. I want just to find my happiness…
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016