Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Julia: My hobby are photos, travel, cars, business,...

Send FREE message to Guli_GoldenStar
  • 36 y/o female, Cancer
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), French(Basic), English(Intermediate)
  • Shop assistant
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-08-04 09:05:16
  • 3.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000545045
 Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 506
My hobby are photos, travel, cars, business, personal development, training, fashion, network marketing, mlm, multilevel marketing business.
My good qualities are:communication skills, determination, independence, activity.
My minuses are: rigor, perfection ...
My good characters are kindness, care, caring, honest, punctual, responsible.
I want to see Paris, Amsterdam and Venice. I like summer, sun and sea. I adore life.
Tell more about myself personally .... Smile
Ideal match description:
My lovely man should be charismatic, successful, self-sufficing, careful and attentive.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-08-01All we need is love! Love is a game that two can play and both win!1280 x 720 2:47View
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating - 2020,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy