Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Green_Eyed_Lady_777: Anna: As you can see, I am not at my early 20th alr...

Send FREE message to Green_Eyed_Lady_777
offline
Green_Eyed_Lady_777
  • 46 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Fashion Designer
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-11-20 05:48:43
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001628965
 Trust Level -  95%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 165
Description:
As you can see, I am not at my early 20th already. But do you think that it is a flaw? I have a lot of energy, passion and desire to live! The only thing that my age gave to me is experience. I am pretty good in cooking and love to take care about my home. I try to have a healthy lifestyle and always pay attention to my shape. Even though I am natural blonde, I cannot call myself stupid. I try to read books, no matter how busy my life is.
Ideal match description:
I need a man with strong mind and good inner qualities. I am at the age when I wish not only have a romantic time with my beloved one, but to have a real friend beside me. I really wish to share with my ma all the good and bad times and believe that we can become a great team.
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating - 2019,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy