Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Anastasia: I am very funny and romantic lady. I love wal...

Send FREE message to GoodGirl_
offline
GoodGirl_
  • 23 y/o female, Gemini
  • Simferopol, Russia
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  • nail master
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-07-10 17:38:08
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001636460
 Trust Level -  94%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 188
Description:
I am very funny and romantic lady. I love walks by a lake or a sea. when I was a child, I dreamed of becoming a stewardess.)) I am very purposeful and hardworking.
Ideal match description:
I want a real relationship, sincere and real. This is the most important for me. I want real female happiness.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-07-18Summer time1920 x 1080 1:52View
2020-04-07❤❤❤1920 x 1080 1:55View
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating - 2020,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy