Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Elena_Krasivaya: Elena: I am a lady who sees positivity in everything...

Send FREE message to Elena_Krasivaya
offline
Elena_Krasivaya
  • 42 y/o female, Taurus
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Good)
  • The teacher
  • Have child(ren)
  • Last online: 2019-06-21 15:05:44
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000774130
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-73
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Casual
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 501
Description:
I am a lady who sees positivity in everything and lives every day to the fullest. I like to be active in everything and always find time for myself. I adore traveling, cinema, walking in the nature and of course a good book. My daughter is like the sun in my life and I am happy to have her. I am here to fulfill my main dream-to find a man who will be glad to accept my love, care and tenderness. Would you like to get everything I have inside? Just say yes-and I will show how deep the love is...
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a man who knows how to care and provide protection. I want him to be a faithful husband and a good father.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2016-02-10 22:38:10Elena_no_title_AN.wmv1280 x 7203:03393 kB/sView
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016