Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

ElenaBeauty34: Elena: I am a single woman who dreams of quiet famil...

Send FREE message to ElenaBeauty34
  • 34 y/o female, Libra
  • Dnepr, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • Business Development Manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-09-20 13:09:52
  • 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001281397
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 674
I am a single woman who dreams of quiet family happiness together with my beloved man.
I want to create a happy family, love my man and do everything for our family, so that will be strong and united. For me, the family is in the main place. To love, cherish, inspire my man for daily feats this I want from a relationship. I can see beauty in details. It helps me to be an optimist in life! I enjoy communicating with other people. For me, people are the most unusual and the most mysterious, so I want to learn more about them. I go to the theater, I like to develop my horizons, to be inspired by the beautiful!
On quiet evenings, I like to read books, plunging into the world of cognitive literature. I like to develop and I'm not only working on development, but also self-development. I also like to cook different dishes. My friends say that I am an excellent cook and I can surprise my beloved man!
Ideal match description:
I am looking for the one who is ready to accept and understand me. The one who like joking and laughing in a company of nice people. I would like to spend evenings with my man cuddling under a blanket. We cannot escape daily life or routine but if you have beloved person next to you then it is possible to make days colorful! I believe in chemistry between people and unconditional love. That is why I am here on a dating site...and you?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2017-08-29 11:42:08Summer1280 x 7201:51251 kB/sView
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016