Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Vick: I’m a successfull dentist with 2 lovely child...

Send FREE message to Drvick
offline
Drvick
  • 49 y/o male, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Toronto, Canada
  • English(Fluent)
  • Dentist
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2022-07-06 19:20:25

  • ID: 1001804093
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Widow
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 19
Description:
I’m a successfull dentist with 2 lovely children
I am well rounded , cook clean , garden write music.
ANd keep in shape
I’m looking for a partner who wants to enjoy life with me … ti explore this world with me
Simone who can give and receive love.
I’m committed to my partner and I want her to be committed to me !
If you find me attractive in every setting and are willing to get to know me

I’m real person .. don’t want to play any games Mr. Green
Ideal match description:
To be added some who can love and is ready to be loved
Somone who wants to explore this world with me
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating - 2022,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy