Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Dream_Anna: Anna: I can be different, calm and passionate, I ca...

Send FREE message to Dream_Anna
offline
Dream_Anna
  • 26 y/o female, Gemini
  • Lviv, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Freelancer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-09-20 14:39:09
  • 5.75 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001310065
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 33-58
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 240
Description:
I can be different, calm and passionate, I can be good girl and naughty woman. I have many interests: poetry, painting, traveling, photography.
Please do not be shy to write me, You will never regret)
Ideal match description:
I want to feel safe and protected in your hands, Like a little purring kitten)
I search for best friend, passionate lover and faithful husband.
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016