Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Dolce_Julia: Julli: I used to work as an English teacher in St. P...

Send FREE message to Dolce_Julia
offline
Dolce_Julia
  • 28 y/o female, Aries
  • Saint-Petersburg, Russia
  • English(Fluent), German(Good), Swedish(Basic)
  • Tour guide
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-10-14 13:40:14
  • 11.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000287304
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 878
Description:
I used to work as an English teacher in St. Petersburg.
I have traveled around the world.
Now I live abroad and work as a tour guide in a very nice country.

Some of my qualities:
- active and positive
- know several languages
- open to everything new
- serious about my search
- ready to meet in real

I am " human of the world" and I like it!
Ideal match description:
As any girl I dream to meet the love of my life)

I want to meet a kind and intelligent man.
The man who knows what he wants and strives to his goals.
Who will make me smile and who will smile with me)
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
German: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Swedish: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-05-03 11:16:21me and my English720 x 400 3:59View
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating - 2019,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy