Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Desire_Marinka: Marina: I'm a girl without complexes. I'm a girl-fire...

Send FREE message to Desire_Marinka
offline
Desire_Marinka
  • 20 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-09-21 06:40:28
  • 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001139193
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 227
Description:
I'm a girl without complexes. I'm a girl-fire!)) I try to live in such way as if today is my last day. I enjoy life and try to breathe freely. In my life there is no place for sadness and discouragement. Of course I can't say that my life is a continuous holiday. I think this is a ridiculous expression! I boldly and bravely overcome any of life's trials and hardships. My friends say that I can charge any person with my positive emotions.
On this site I'm looking for the person who is looking for such "charge".)))
Ideal match description:
My man is brave and courageous, sincere and kind, sociable and very funny, he has a wonderful sense of humor, he is ready to commit crazy and rash acts for me! Did anyone see this man here? Please tell him that I'm looking for him and really looking forward to his appearance in my life.)))
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016