Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Eteri: A few facts about me: ✔️ I'm a good listen...

Send FREE message to DANCE_with_ME_
offline
DANCE_with_ME_
  • 30 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-05-27 20:12:29

  • ID: 1001779674
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 96
Description:
A few facts about me:

✔️ I'm a good listener and I have a very empathic personality type😌

✔️ I can do mouth-to-mouth resuscitation, so if you get too nervous on the first date, I can save you in a pretty pleasant way😃

✔️In a man, most of all, I love eyes and hands. It's turns me on the most😍

If you want to know more - just write to me and I will gladly tell you😉
Ideal match description:
I am here to meet a strong and reliable man who is ready to act.
By action, I mean developing a relationship in the form of a face-to-face meeting and creating a happy relationship.

I believe that the main thing in a relationship is respect and passion❤️‍🔥
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-05-05Backstage from a photo shoot720 x 1280 0:42View
2022-05-09Hope my legs can drive you crazy =)720 x 1280 0:42View
2022-05-11Is there too much glitter?720 x 1280 0:29View
2022-05-11I invite you to TRAINING with me720 x 1280 0:29View
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating - 2022,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy