Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Anna: I love nature, I like camping, or just walkin...

Send FREE message to CuteAnettte
  • 40 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Japanese(Intermediate)
  • Own business
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-08-21 21:26:13

  • ID: 1000650188
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Some grad school
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 357
I love nature, I like camping, or just walking in the woods, parks, I like picnics, and enjoy campfire at night under the stars. I go in for fitness and swimming, and I like dancing – this keeps me fit.
Most of my free time i spend with my little daughter Velya, we like to read books, to watch cartoons and movies, eat cakes and chocolates, Velya loves everything which is pink and thinks that he father should be a king Smile
I am a calm, well-balanced woman, who is always ready to help and rescue. I am cheerful and lively, and enjoy life as it is – with all its ups and downs. I live with my daughter, who is a wonderful creature, and who teaches me kindness and patience. We are dreaming to have a man in our life, who will take care of two girls and become their best man in the world and king of their hearts.
Ideal match description:
I want a man who can be leader in the family. I want him to be caring, loving, understanding, and take me as I am, as I shall take him with all his bad and strong sides. I want to have complete understanding with him in all senses of this word.
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating - 2022,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy