Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Curvy__Natalia: Natalie: I am not the type of super skinny model, so i...

Send FREE message to Curvy__Natalia
offline
Curvy__Natalia
  • 33 y/o female, Gemini
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • lawyer
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2018-09-08 15:25:53
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000911070
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-60
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 158
Description:
I am not the type of super skinny model, so if you're looking for the one - pass me by, I am a woman with curves…and the big heart))
I am a lawyer in gas company, I am a very successful woman and I worked hard to be who I am now but the thing is as every person I want to love and be loved! I've been married and it didn't work - if you want to know - just ask, I will try to explain. I have a son who is the reason of my smile every day.
I love traveling a lot, I've been to some countries already but the world is so huge that it will take a lifetime to visit all the places, with the right person I'm ready to take this joyful challenge)
Ideal match description:
Here is no particular kind of male, I am looking for the man who is eager to create happy family as well as me! So, if you have this desire – I will be happy to get known you closer. Family for me is commitment and love. It means showing up when they need it most. It means having each other’s backs. It means choosing to love each other even on those days when you struggle to like each other. It means never giving up on one another.
Men who searching for adventures and short love affairs – PLEASE DON”T DISTURB ME. I'm here to find a man I can spend my whole life with..I know it's not easy, but I want to give a try
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016