Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Curvy__Brunette: Galina: Family is everything for me, not matter how b...

Send FREE message to Curvy__Brunette
  • 30 y/o female, Libra
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-11-16 18:32:12
  • 9.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001361508
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 652
Family is everything for me, not matter how banal this can sound to you. I realized this when huge distance separated me and my family and I had to start a new life on my own without any help. I miss my family, our cozy evenings together, making vareniki together, that was sweet. I see them but not that often as I want. On the other hand being in such a situation I had to struggle with all the difficulties on my own and I did very well, it helped me to develop more good qualities and appreciate family and sincere friendship. I had to start everything from the blank sheet of paper in a big city where I knew nobody, I can tell you lots of stories how I was looking for job, for my new home, what people I met on my way, I believe many people who are far from home face such difficulties. You may think it would be difficult for me to leave my family and to relocate in far away country, yes, it would be emotional, but I would go there for love, for you, and that is a totally different situation where I am happy...I believe dreams can come true and I see myself next to a nice person who won't betray me and won't leave me in the most difficult period of life.
Ideal match description:
Some time ago I believed I was with a perfect match for me, but how much I was wrong, that was a nice lsson for me though. I think first of all you should be a himan being with moral and family values. A person who believes in family, support, love, forgiving and supporting each other.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-08-22 09:03:40kiss is a magic568 x 3200:3171 kB/sView
2018-08-22 09:03:57drawing skills;)320 x 5680:3971 kB/sView
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016