Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Catey: Kate: I'm a good friend and a good person. I'm alwa...

offline
Catey
  • 25 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Designer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-05-18 19:44:23
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001575747
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 32-60
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 106
Description:
I'm a good friend and a good person. I'm always ready to help. I'm kind and feminine, with a good sense of humor.
I like sport, art and traveling. I like to stay active and spend time with pleasant people.
Ideal match description:
I don't know what ideal relations are. I just want to explore it, so I am searching for a good man for creating ideal relations.
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016