Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Caring_Soulmate: Kristina: I'd describe myself as a very simple person w...

Send FREE message to Caring_Soulmate
  • 22 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Good)
  • Designer, model
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-11-19 09:06:20
  • 6.75 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001417733
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Marital status Single
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27-69
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 600
I'd describe myself as a very simple person who despite everything needs same simple things as we all do. I came here to find someone for sharing these simple things with Smile

Also I love sweets)))
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man who is kind and caring and give same much as he gets. And I promise to give a lot, at least doing my best))
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-07-12 12:07:36Enjoy time in GYM:)432 x 848 0:26View
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating - 2019,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy