Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Brauni_Cake: Elena: I am very good listener and if you ever decid...

Send FREE message to Brauni_Cake
offline
Brauni_Cake
  • 21 y/o female, Gemini
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-01-23 20:32:56
  • 4.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001616758
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 209
Description:
I am very good listener and if you ever decided to share your life with me, I will be the best partner in every stage of your life. I am very caring girl, I love making people around me happy. There is huge meaning inside the words Love and Family for me. I have very much love inside me.
Ideal match description:
I want to feel safety near my man., My man must know how to warm me even in coldest days and nights. I am searching for a man, who will not be afraid to show me his fears and tell me about his worries. He will always see my support and love.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating - 2020,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy