Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Oksana: I am a kind, smart and friendly woman! I can ...

Send FREE message to Blonde__Oksanna
offline
Blonde__Oksanna
  • 51 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Khmelnytskyi, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Doctor
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2022-04-12 13:03:45

  • ID: 1001001099
 Trust Level -  91%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage
Description:
I am a kind, smart and friendly woman! I can listen to others and to help when it is needed. I love children, and I know how to make harmony at home. I have a good sense of humor, and so I am very positive! I am a sensual and loving woman! I am also very feminine!
I like medicine, traveling, cooking, knitting, drawing! I enjoy reading poetry and reading in general! I love learning new languages! Also I like sports, such as swimming and skiing. I also like gardening, designing and music!
Ideal match description:
I`m looking for a decent man, for one “my” person. I would like him to be honest, caring and loving. It would be nice if he were calm and interesting to talk to. I believe that communication is very important. So I hope to find such a man here.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2016-07-03Pure Ellegance640 x 480 1:30View
2016-07-03A Charming Smile640 x 480 1:54View
2016-07-03A bit about myself640 x 480 3:00View
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating - 2022,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy