Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Ekaterina: What can I say about myself?... I don’t want ...

Send FREE message to BlackSwan_Catherine
online
BlackSwan_Catherine
  • 26 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • civil engineer
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-08-10 23:49:51

  • ID: 1001807272
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
Description:
What can I say about myself?... I don’t want to write platitudes. But I can say for sure that I`m a girl with an open soul and a kind heart, I hate lies, I am sentimental and feminine, dreaming of loving and being loved by one single man, to whom I`m ready to give my tenderness and open my soul. Smile
Ideal match description:
Do you also think that life is incomplete without love? Do you also lack this bright feeling for complete happiness? Are you looking for a woman who appreciates romance and for whom family is the main thing? Then you found her. Let's get acquainted?
I don`t have high criteria and ideals, I believe that love is unpredictable and unexpected. Smile
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating - 2022,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy