Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Anna: I am open hearted and kind. My friends say th...

Send FREE message to AnyaBella
offline
AnyaBella
  • 34 y/o female, Cancer
  • Chernigov, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • financial director
  • without children
  • Last online: 2011-06-30 12:44:24
  • 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000261360
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 23-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship  
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 33
Description:
I am open hearted and kind. My friends say that I can be a good company as I am a very communicative and open-minded person. I know what I want from life. I believe that life has a lot of to offer us! I am very sociable and friendly.
I have a lot of hobbies and interests. I try to follow the fashion. I like to dance very much and I always try to keep my body in a good shape. I like all kinds of toys (especially teddy-bears). I like reading, movies and a little of everything.
Ideal match description:
I still hope to meet my second half and to live in harmony and love with the very man of my dreams. I would like to find a loyal and a nice person to share my life with. In a man I want to see a leader, someone I can listen to and respect.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2010-04-08 Аня.wmv640 x 480 1:48View
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating - 2020,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy